Well, it's official! The Daily Dish from the LA Times is reporting that, starting today, Sprinkles is now offering both a vegan and gluten-free version of their signature Red Velvet cupcake.
"The vegan red velvet cupcake is made with soy milk, tofu-based cream cheese , and pure coconut oil. Gluten-free red velvet is made with gluten-free flour and topped with Sprinkles' original cream cheese frosting." (Daily Dish)Congrats to Sprinkles for expanding their line for more people to enjoy their delicious cupcakes!